Links to websites of Central Banks participating in EPCO activities

CountryBankYear of joining
AustriaOesterreichische Nationalbank2008
BelgiumNationale Bank van België/Banque Nationale de Belgique2008
CyprusCentral Bank of Cyprus2008
EstoniaEesti Pank2020
FinlandSuomen Pankki - Finlands Bank2008
FranceBanque de France2008
GermanyDeutsche Bundesbank2008
GermanyEuropean Central Bank2008
GreeceBank of Greece2008
IrelandCentral Bank of Ireland/Banc Ceannais na hÉireann2008
ItalyBanca d'Italia2008
LatviaLatvijas Banka2017
LithuaniaLietuvos Bankas / Bank of Lithuania2016
LuxemburgBanque centrale du Luxembourg2008
MaltaCentral Bank of Malta2008
NetherlandsDe Nederlandsche Bank2008
PortugalBanco de Portugal2008
SlovakiaNárodná banka Slovenska2009
SloveniaBanka Slovenije2017
SpainBanco de España2008
CroatiaHrvatska narodna banka2013
DenmarkDanmarks Nationalbank2017
RomaniaBanca Naţională a României2008
SwedenSveriges Riksbank2016

Links to websites of other entities1 invited to participate in EPCO’s activities

1National authorities of Member States, Union institutions and bodies and international organisations

The Governing Council of the European Central Bank decided on 13 January 2016 to entitle the below listed entities to participate in EPCO's activities. The decision of these institutions to participate in EPCO’s activities is voluntary and subject to their applicable legal framework.

FMAFinancial Market Authority
BaFinFederal Financial Supervisory Authority
EFSAEstonian Financial Supervision Authority
FKTKFinancial and Capital Market Commission
CSSFFinancial Sector Surveillance Commission
MFSAMalta Financial Services Authority
BISBank for International Settlements (*)
EBAEuropean Banking Authority
EIBEuropean Investment Bank (*)
EIOPAEuropean Insurance and Occupational Pensions Authority
ESMEuropean Stability Mechanism
ESMAEuropean Securities and Markets Authority
FSMAFinancial Services and Markets Authority
SRMSingle Resolution Board

This list may be updated on a regular basis upon the decision of the Governing Council.

(*) By Decision of the Governing Council of the European Central Bank of 19 April 2018.